Harrisburg CUSD #3

Board of Education 


Board Members:


Chris Penrod - President - cpenrod@harrisburg3.org
Michelle Way - Vice President - mway@harrisburg3.org
Jeffrey Drake - Secretary - jdrake@harrisburg3.org
Tom DeNeal - tdeneal@harrisburg3.org
Kevin Dowdy - kdowdy@harrisburg3.org
Ryan Lambert - rlambert@harrisburg3.org
Billy Smith - bsmith@harrisburg3.org